Key People & Offices – Total Logistics …. Like never before,
Head Office: Mumbai
Sai Freight Pvt. Ltd.
Vohra House, 14/16 Surat Street, Dana Bunder, Masjid,
Mumbai 400 009. India
Tel: +91 22 4212 0500 - 599
Fax: +91 22 2348 3229
Email: saimum@vsnl.com

Corporate
Mr.M.S. Vohra
Chairman Emeritius

Mob:
+91 98207 56078
Direct Tel:
4212 0522

Mr.Parvez Vohra
Managing Director

Mob:
+91 98212 40185
Direct Tel :
91 22 4212 0512

Res :
91 22 2618 4898
Email: parvez@saifreight.com
MSN: pvcan@hotmail.com
Skype: papasai1/Pa Vohra

Mr. Faiz Vohra
C.O.O.

Mob:
+91 98201 99445
Direct Tel:
91 22 4212 0520
Email:
faiz@saifreight.com

MSN: faizv43@hotmail.com
Skype: Saifreight
Mrs. Mehrun Vohra
Director

Mob:
+91 98209 26567
Email: mehrunv@gmail.com
Assisted By
Ms. Ruth Soans
Mob: +91 98208 14404
Direct Tel: 4212 0515
E Mail: ruth@saifreight.com
MSN: soans_ruth@hotmail.com
Skype: ruthsaimum
Ship Chartering & Agency
Mr. Junaid Shaikh
Executive Director
Mob: +91 98212 16073
Direct Tel:+91-22 4212 0533
E Mail: junaid@saifreight.com
Skype: junaidsaimum
Freight Forwarding
Export Dept
Ms. Usha Acharya
Mob: +91 93214 48931
Direct Tel :+ 91-22 4212 0513
E Mail: usha@saifreight.com
MSN : usha566@hotmail.com
Skype:ushapramod
Mr. Manoj Veer
Mob: 91 93214 93178
Direct Tel: 4212 0529
E Mail: manojveer@saifreight.com
MSN: manoj_saimum@hotmail.com
Import Dept
Mr. Carlton Rebeiro
Mob: +91 93214 47399
E Mail: Carlton@saifreight.com
MSN: carltonsandra@hotmail.com
Skype:
carlton8497
Ms Reshma Sakre
Mob: +9029473090
Direct Tel: 91 22 4212 0529
E Mail: reshma@saifreight.com
MSN : reshmasaimum
Accounts and Finance
Mr. Sathyanarayana Rao
Mob: +91 93214 47406
Direct Tel :+91 22 4212 0517
E Mail: satish@saifreight.com
MSN: satish_rao17@hotmail.com
Skype: satishsaimum
Ms. Sandhya Konka
Mob: +91 93214 48913
Direct Tel: 4212 0531
E Mail: sandhya@saifreight.com
MSN: sandhu_konka@hotmail.com
Skype: sandhyasaimum
Flexitanks
Mr. Bhagwan Avhad
Mob: +91 93214 47402
Direct Tel: +91-22 4212 0524
E Mail:
bhagwan@saifreight.com
MSN: bhagwan_avhad@hotmail.com
Skype: bhagwan1212
Ms. Pallavi Jadhav
Mob: 91 93214 93185
Direct Tel: 91 22 4212 0524
E Mail:
Pallavi@saifreight.com
MSN: Pallavi_sai@hotmail.com
Skype: pallavisaimum

DELHI BRANCH
Sai Freight Pvt. Ltd., A 295/1, Okhla Industrial Area Phase I, New Delhi 110 020.
Tel: +91 11 2681 1236/ 237 & 4132 8931 Fax: +91 11 2681 1240
Freight Forwarding, Import & Export
Mr. Nilesh Bhandari
Executive – Import / Export
Mob: +91 93501 04065
Direct Line 91 11 26811238
E Mail: nilesh@saifreight.com
MSN : sainilesh@hotmail.com
Skype: nileshsaimum
Accounts

Mr. Manoj Mohapatra
Accounts Manager
Mob: +91 93120 69924
Direct Line 91 11 4132 8934
E Mail:manoj@saifreight.com
MSN: manojmahapatra126@hotmail.com
Skype: manojsai


CHENNAI BRANCH

Sai Freight Pvt. Ltd., New No. 242, Old No. 139, 3rd Floor, Angappa Naicken Street,Chennai 600 001.
Tel : +91 44 2522 1463 / 1465 / 2525 1395 Fax: +91 44 2522 1470

Ship Chartering, Agency, Freight Forwarding – Import & Export

Mr. Ganesh
Mob: 91 93835 51003
Direct Line: 91 44 2524 1254
Email : ganesh@saifreight.com
MSN : ganeshramachandren@hotmail.com
Skype :

Mr Venkar
Mobile :91 93835 51012
Email : venkar@saifreight.com
MSN :
Skype :

Ms. Sugasini
E Mail: sugasini@saifreight.com
Skype:

Export / Accounts and Admin

S. Chandrasekar
Accounts Manager
E-mail : sekar@saifreight.com
Mobile: 0 93 83 55 1002 
MSN :
chandrasekar14@hotmail.com
Skype : s.chandrasekar14  

 
 
KOLKATTA BRANCH
Sai Freight Pvt. Ltd., Loudon Manor, 2nd Floor, 8/2, Loudon Street,Kolkata 700 017
.E mail : saikol@vsnl.net Tel : +91 33 2281 7840 / 7841 / 7842 / 7843 Fax: +91 33 2281 7904
Corporate
Capt. Sandeep Merh
Jt. Managing Director

Mob: +91 98300 30488
Mr. N. Raajasekar
Executive Director
Mob: +91 98300 39480
Export
Mr. Sudip Jana
Mob: +91 98300 48375
Import
Mr. Anuj Dey
Mob: +91 98300 10260

BENGALARU BRANCH

SAI FREIGHT PVT LTD.,
#601B, 2ND FLOOR,
3RD CROSS, AIR VIEW COLONY,
VINAYAK NAGAR,
KONENA AGRAHARA,
BANGALORE - 560 017

TEL: +91-80-2523 3570
TELE FAX: +91-80-2523 3502
MOBILE: +91-93416 31011
Email:saiblr@vsnl.net

AHMEDABAD

Sai Freight Pvt.Ltd. 703/A Sukh Sagar Complex Nr. Hotel Fortune Landmark, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat 380 013 India Tel No. + 91 79 27550291 Fax. No.+ 91 79 27550291

Mr. Manoj Mishra
Operations Executive
Email:- saiahm@vsnl.net  
Mobile: 91 99131 85737
MSNl: manoj_mishra81@hotmail.com
Skype :
manojmishra.ahm
 
 
Go to Top
 
Our Reach:
Covers the length and breadth of the Indian Sub Continent right from Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Pakistan & Bangladesh to Myanmar.
 
Terms and Condition | Contact us | Feedback | Sitemap
 

This site is best viewed in 1024 x 768 pixels.Site designed and maintained by D'Design Studio